A late one

Well, it's not really that late if you ask me. But I hear my mother going around saying that she should go to bed soon. She has an appointment with the eyedoctor tomorrow morning. Me on the other hand, well my German lesson doesn't start until 16:30, which would mean I need to take the 14:52 train to Västerås.

I'm kind of satisfied with myself. The run this morning and the workout after that. Then I've been studying almost the entire day. Played with R for a few hours, which was fun as always.
I've been sitting with my German the entire evening. One of the homeworks for tomorrow is to write a story. The problem for me is the imagination. I'm not really a writer in that sense. But in the end I made up some crap. It's not like I'm entering a short-story contest. Only writing this since I've been told to and at least I didn't write a sadistic story as I did the last time. We had to write some really short thing in class, maybe a month ago, the others just looked at me like I'm crazy. Come to think of it, it wasn't all that bad. I think they weren't expecting it.. ? Don't know. I liked it anyway. Much better than the one I wrote today. Well anyway, I'm waiting for R to read it through, plus he has to send me a German document that I wrote on his computer. I need to re-write a bit and send it to the teacher again. Hopefully he'll have time to do this =)

I need to re-write my study schedule because it smells like Kalles Kaviar. I dropped some on it yesterday when I was playing with R. Yes, Mia was clumpsy. Nothing out of the ordinary!

I'm going to try to get up and go out for a run tomorrow before I go to school. I was thinking I would go at 11 or something. Then I might have some time to read a couple of pages before I have to go to the train =)
Well, I'm going to gather some things for tomorrow. See you! =)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback