Home

I'm home this Saturday, didn't feel like doing anything today. Plus I felt a bit off after being in the sun the entire day. Yesterday and today, I've been out on the balcony, letting the sun work my body. It has been working very well I must say, at least of you think of the amount of time I spent out there.
Now I'm sitting here, with a drink in my hand. Opened my Smirnoff Vanilla for the first time, mixed it with some coke and some lemon. Voila! Tastes very yummy!

No exciting things the last few days, just been enjoying my own company. I've actually felt like being alone the last couple of days, don't know why.. just felt like it. Plus I've been a good girl and studied some! =)
Also been exercising, woho! Getting closer and closer to Beach 2009 =P Kidding... ;) But it's going to be fun to go abroad, can't wait! Lovely company, wonderful food, sand between my toes, sun and swimming!



But before there are any trips abroad, I have quite a lot to do in school. I've been following my study-schedule quite well, which is always a good thing. The bad thing is that it's only a schedule for Micro and Macro, I have to squeeze some German in there as well. On Monday I have to e-mail the teacher a horoscope that I've written in German. That means I have to use my imagination again, luckily I have been a frequent horoscope reader :) Woho!
But I have one problem, until Wednesday in two weeks, I have to write a speech. I can choose which subject I want... question is... what subject?! Suggestions?!!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback