Maybe?

Maybe I should go to bed soon. I'm going to meet Evelina at the station at 10 tomorrow morning. But maybe it's good if I'm tired on the bus? ;) We're taking the bus down to Jönköping but we're taking the train back to Eskilstuna. We'll see what I do on Saturday when I get back. Because the train that stops in Eskilstuna continues to Västerås. So there's a possibility to do something there.. maybe. We'll see. Maybe baby.

It's been a really good day. Had a lot of fun at R's place. We studied as hard as we could :) Ate some... several times. Omelette first.. then we made some burgers later. Yummy! Went home quite early, could have studied some more. But I was a bit tired from getting up so early. We just wanted an early start. I thought the early morning would get me to go to bed early... but now. But I should go to bed now. I'll probably write something tomorrow before I leave =)

Thanks R for a lovely day! I had fun! =)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback