Back

It's been such a long time since I updated my blog. Been thinking about starting to do this again, but this time in English. I'm probably going to change my mind about hundred times, which is why I could be changing the language from time to time. Plus sometimes it's easier to express things in Swedish, but I think this could be quite good since I need to overcome the problem of expressing myself. In some situations it runs smoothly and in some, less smoothly.

I should have started updating weeks ago because for once I have actually done something fun... but hopefully more fun will come.

On Thursday morning, Evelina and me are going to Jönköping to visit our friend Josefine, or Bosse as I like to call her. She was home in Eskilstuna for the weekend and I realised how much I've missed her. We went to Café Tingsgården (happy now Micke? I wrote it in the correct way) and I ordered a slice of carrotcake. I got this huge slice! It was the first time I tasted carrotcake and I completely fell in love with it. I have to try to make one myself.... but that's a future project;)
Bosse and me also spent some time on Saturday, went to Västerås to meet up with my classmates. So nice to spend some time with her! It's going to be even more fun when we go down there. Unfortunately, we're only there until Saturday. Bosse is throwing a birthday party, because she's turning 22 tomorrow. The party however, is on Friday.

Tomorrow I'm going to have a hardcorestudy-day! I'm going to meet up with R early in the morning and study. I think we're going to be very productive actually. I need to be extra productive since I'm taking a few days off studying;)
On Monday I spent a few hours planning and making a studyplan for both Micro and Macroeconomics.
In some weird way, this schedule makes me motivated. Don't ask me why, it just does. It also feels very good that I've started to exercise properly again. Everything is just taking off, hopefully in the right direction.



 From Hawaii-night

Kommentarer
Postat av: Micke

hehe tumme upp

2009-04-14 @ 23:16:25
Postat av: Josefine

Jag har saknat o umgås med dig med Mia! Det var såå kul o ha er här i helgen, synd att tiden gick så fort bara.

2009-04-20 @ 11:36:49

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback